Parmeter, Jay:

Office: (715) 952-1401 Ext: 102

Personal Cell: (715) 570-4867

Email: jay.parmeter@goldeneagleloghomes.com


Parmeter, Tod:

Office: (715) 952-1401 Ext: 103

Personal Cell: (715) 570-0416

Email: tod.parmeter@goldeneagleloghomes.com


Parmeter, Sharon:

Office: (715) 952-1401 Ext: 124

Personal Cell: (715) 869-2901

Email: sharon.parmeter@goldeneagleloghomes.com


Stitcher, Chris:

Office: (715) 952-1401 Ext: 118

Direct To Desk: (715) 952-1404

Company Cell: (715) 451-7873

Personal Cell: (715) 212-8162

Email: chris.stitcher@goldeneagleloghomes.com


Parmeter, Laura:

Office: (715) 952-1401 Ext: 173

Company Cell: (715) 451-7881

Email: laura.parmeter@goldeneagleloghomes.com


Heeg, Jeff:

Office: (715) 952-1401 Ext: 167

Direct To Desk: (715) 800-9311

Company Cell: (715) 451-7875

Personal Cell: (715) 252-8038

Email: jeff.heeg@goldeneagleloghomes.com


Halbur, Jan:

Office: (715) 952-1401 Ext: 134

Direct To Desk: (715) 800-9310

Company Cell: (715) 451-7874

Personal Cell: (715) 572-0930

Email: jan.halbur@goldeneagleloghomes.com


Jankowski, Justin:

Office: (715) 952-1401 Ext: 106

Direct To Desk: (715) 800-9313

Company Cell: (715) 451-7877

Personal Cell: (715) 572-8949

Email: justin.jankowski@goldeneagleloghomes.com


Wendt, Charles:

Office: (715) 952-1401 Ext: 117

Direct To Desk: (715) 800-9312

Company Cell: (715) 451-7876

Personal Cell: (715) 383-0688

Email: jon.wendt@goldeneagleloghomes.com


Parmeter, Zach:

Office: (715) 952-1401 Ext: 181

Personal Cell: (715) 869-2902

Email: zachary.parmeter@goldeneagleloghomes.com


Voit, Dala:

Office: (715) 952-1401 Ext: 105

Direct To Desk: (715) 800-9315

Personal Cell: (715) 213-3517

Email: dala.voit@goldeneagleloghomes.com


Wiggins, Lynn:

Office: (715) 952-1401 Ext: 178

Direct To Desk: (844) 340-7410

Company Cell: (715) 451-7872

Personal Cell: (715) 213-3987

Email: lynn.wiggins@goldeneagleloghomes.com


Flaherty, Shon:

Office: (715) 952-1401 Ext: 169

Personal Cell: (715) 252-2782

Email: shon.flaherty@goldeneagleloghomes.com


Bachinski, Mike:

Office: (715) 952-1401 Ext: 135

Company Cell: (715) 451-7878

Personal Cell: (715) 498-9817

Email: mike.bachinski@goldeneagleloghomes.com


Larson, Trevor:

Office: (715) 952-1401 Ext: 175

Personal Cell: (715) 305-8779

Email: trevor.larson@goldeneagleloghomes.com


Walter, Evan:

Office: (715) 952-1401 Ext: 128

Personal Cell: (570) 447-5266

Email: evan.walter@goldeneagleloghomes.com


Stuttgen, Collin:

Office: (715) 952-1401 Ext: 108

Personal Cell: (715) 507-0183

Email: collin.stuttgen@goldeneagleloghomes.com


Skala, Tim:

Office: (715) 952-1400

Personal Cell: (715) 680-1071

Email: tim.skala@goldeneagleloghomes.com


Miller, Bryce:

Office: (715) 952-1400

Personal Cell: (715) 581-2862

Email: bryce.miller@goldeneagleloghomes.com


Pliske, Kevin:

Office: (715) 952-1401 Ext: 116

Personal Cell: (715) 347-2680

Email: kevin.pliske@goldeneagleloghomes.com


Eichinger, Lukas:

Office: (715) 952-1401 Ext: 161

Personal Cell: (715) 459-2482

Email: lukas.eichinger@goldeneagleloghomes.com


Eichinger, Andy:

Office: (715) 952-1401 Ext: 163

Personal Cell: (715) 572-0889

Email: andy.eichinger@goldeneagleloghomes.com


Milkey, Seth:

Office: (715) 952-1401 Ext: 107

Personal Cell: (715) 252-7844

Email: seth.milkey@goldeneagleloghomes.com


Bronk, Mike:

Office: (715) 952-1401 Ext: 113

Personal Cell: (715) 323-4134

Email: mike.bronk@goldeneagleloghomes.com


Miller, Russ:

Office: (715) 952-1400

Personal Cell: (715) 323-4876


Pavloski, Tim:

Office: (715) 952-1400

Personal Cell: (715) 421-9306

Email: tim.pavloski@goldeneagleloghomes.com


Czappa, Derek:

Office: (715) 952-1400

Personal Cell: (715) 323-1636


Bottjen, Guy:

Office: (715) 952-1400

Personal Cell: (715) 572-4115


Wittenberg, Nick:

Office: (715) 952-1400

Personal Cell: (715) 459-3318


Srnka, Mike:

Office: (715) 952-1400

Personal Cell: (715) 281-5917


McGrath, Shawn:

Office: (715) 952-1400

Personal Cell: (715) 323-4650


Ackermann, Mike:

Office: (715) 952-1401 Ext: 160

Personal Cell: (715) 213-4493

Email: mike.ackermann@goldeneagleloghomes.com


Mahon, Jesse:

Office: (715) 952-1401 Ext: 132

Personal Cell: (715) 340-9916

Email: jesse.mahon@goldeneagleloghomes.com


Hoffman, Scott:

Office: (715) 952-1401 Ext: 162

Company Cell: (715) 451-7889

Personal Cell: (715) 540-6435

Email: scott.hoffman@goldeneagleloghomes.com


Olson, Devin:

Office: (715) 952-1400

Personal Cell: (715) 323-2391


Waltenberry, John:

Office: (715) 952-1400

Personal Cell: (715) 213-7589

Home Phone: (715) 421-1671

Email: john.waltenberry@goldeneagleloghomes.com


Bronk, Arlene:

Office: (715) 952-1400

Personal Cell: (715) 323-6464